Picture Book Manuscript Critique from Agent Steven Malk of Writers House

Receive detailed feedback on your picture book manuscript from one of the top agents in the business! Known for his sharp editorial eye, Steven Malk represents a wide range of authors and illustrators, including 2016 Newbery Medal Winner Matt de la Pena, 2017 Newbery Medal Winner Kelly Barnhill, and luminaries such as Jon Klassen, Jon Scieszka, Lane Smith, Mac Barnett, Marla Frazee, Kadir Nelson, Ruta Sepetys, Colin Meloy, Carson Ellis, Jennifer Donnelly, Cynthia Rylant, Adam Rex, Sara Pennypacker, Loren Long, Christian Robinson, and Jillian Tamaki. www.writershouse.com

Donated by :
Catalog #: 138
Won By Buy Now: 2 winner
Value: Priceless
Item Sold

Please share this auction

Powered by Charity Auctions Today